7:00pm - Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

FLINT FIREBIRDS at GUELPH STORM

Exhibition Home Game 1

2:00pm - Monday, Sep 2, 2019

MISSISSAUGA STEELHEADS at GUELPH STORM

Exhibition Home Game 2

7:00pm - Friday, Sep 13, 2019

HAMILTON BULLDOGS at GUELPH STORM

Exhibition Home Game 3

2019-20 Storm Season Tickets!

2019-20 Guelph Storm Season Tickets

Only Guelph Storm Season Tickets get you the same great seat for every regular season and pre-season game at the lowest prices.

Online Convenience! Manage your season ticket account online to share tickets by email or SMS

New...Bonus Savings! Season ticket holders with a valid email address on file will receive exclusive savings offers for merchandise, snack bar, parking and MORE

Huge Savings! Adults can watch up to 36 games for the price of less than 22 games at regular prices

Save at Spyke's! Save 10% at the official Storm store for authentic merchandise and collectibles

Exclusive Gift! Guelph Storm Season Ticket Holders receive a limited edition gift for FREE

Season Ticket Holder of the Game! $50 gift pack awarded every game to a season ticket holder

Use Every Ticket! With two ticket redemption games, you can exchange your unused tickets for extra seats by donating $2 per redeemed ticket to a local charity

6-Game Pack

Friday Package

Friday Pack Dates!

Friday, October 11 vs. SSM Greyhounds
Friday, November 22 vs. Sarnia Sting
Friday, December 6 vs. Barrie Colts
Friday, January 24 vs. Flint Firebirds
Friday, February 28 vs. Erie Otters
Friday, March 13 vs. Windsor Spitfires

6-Game Pack

Midwest Package

Midwest Package Game Dates!

Friday, October 18 vs. Erie Otters
Friday, November 15 vs. Owen Sound Attack
Saturday, December 14 vs. Kitchener Rangers
Sunday, January 5 vs. Kitchener Rangers
Friday, February 21 vs. London Knights
Sunday, March 15 vs. London Knights

7:30pm - Friday, Sep 20, 2019

OTTAWA 67'S at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Home Opener

7:30pm - Friday, Sep 27, 2019

OWEN SOUND ATTACK at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #2

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 4, 2019

FLINT FIREBIRDS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #3

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 11, 2019

SSM GREYHOUNDS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #4

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 18, 2019

ERIE OTTERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #5

2:00pm - Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

SUDBURY WOLVES at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #6

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 25, 2019

NORTH BAY BATTALION at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #7

2:00pm - Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

MISSISSAUGA STEELHEADS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #8

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

KINGSTON FRONTENACS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #9

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 15, 2019

OWEN SOUND ATTACK at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #10

4:00pm - Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

SAGINAW SPIRIT at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #11

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 22, 2019

SARNIA STING at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #12

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 29, 2019

SAGINAW SPIRIT at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #13

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 6, 2019

BARRIE COLTS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #14

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

LONDON KNIGHTS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #15

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 13, 2019

WINDSOR SPITFIRES at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #16

2:00pm - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

KITCHENER RANGERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #17

7:00pm - Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

HAMILTON BULLDOGS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #18

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

PETERBOROUGH PETES at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #19

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 5, 2020

KITCHENER RANGERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 17, 2020

OWEN SOUND ATTACK at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #21

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

KITCHENER RANGERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #22

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

FLINT FIREBIRDS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #23

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

ERIE OTTERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #24

<< BACK