7:30pm - Friday, Sep 28, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs OWEN SOUND ATTACK

Regular season home game: 2

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 5, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs SARNIA STING

Regular season home game: 3

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 12, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs OWEN SOUND ATTACK

Regular season home game: 4

2:00pm - Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs LONDON KNIGHTS

Regular season home game: 5

2:00pm - Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs KITCHENER RANGERS

Regular season home game: 6

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 26, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs ERIE OTTERS

Regular season home game: 7

2:00pm - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs SSM GREYHOUNDS

Regular season home game: 8

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 9, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs BARRIE COLTS

Regular season home game: 9

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 16, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs FLINT FIREBIRDS

Regular season home game: 10

3:30pm - Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs LONDON KNIGHTS

Regular season home game: 11

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 23, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs SSM GREYHOUNDS

Regular season home game: 12

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 30, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs OSHAWA GENERALS

Regular season home game: 13

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs KITCHENER RANGERS

Regular season home game: 14

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 14, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs PETERBOROUGH PETES

Regular season home game: 15

2:00pm - Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs MISSISSAUGA STEELHEADS

Regular season home game: 16

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 28, 2018

GUELPH STORM vs HAMILTON BULLDOGS

Regular season home game: 17

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 4, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs WINDSOR SPITFIRES

Regular season home game: 18

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs NORTH BAY BATTALION

Regular season home game: 19

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs OTTAWA 67'S

Regular season home game: 20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 18, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs OWEN SOUND ATTACK

Regular season home game: 21

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs NIAGARA ICEDOGS

Regular season home game: 22

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 25, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs OWEN SOUND ATTACK

Regular season home game: 23

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs SAGINAW SPIRIT

Regular season home game: 24

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 8, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs SARNIA STING

Regular season home game: 25

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs KINGSTON FRONTENACS

Regular season home game: 26

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 15, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs KITCHENER RANGERS

Regular season home game: 27

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 18, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs FLINT FIREBIRDS

Regular season home game: 28

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 22, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs ERIE OTTERS

Regular season home game: 29

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 1, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs WINDSOR SPITFIRES

Regular season home game: 30

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 8, 2019

GUELPH STORM vs SAGINAW SPIRIT

Regular season home game: 31

<< BACK