7:30pm - Friday, Feb 10, 2023

FLINT FIREBIRDS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 25

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

LONDON KNIGHTS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 26

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

SAGINAW SPIRIT at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 27

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 20, 2023

OWEN SOUND ATTACK at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 28

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 24, 2023

SSM GREYHOUNDS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 29

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

LONDON KNIGHTS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 30

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 10, 2023

WINDSOR SPITFIRES at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 31

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023

LONDON KNIGHTS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 32

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 17, 2023

SARNIA STING at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 33

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 24, 2023

ERIE OTTERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game 34

2023-24 Storm Season Tickets!

2023-24 Guelph Storm Season Tickets

Gone are the days when Season Tickets were only for fans that attend every game! All Guelph Storm EARLY BIRD TICKETS offer a savings of $9 per game PLUS you can receive a full account credit towards your 2024-25 Season Tickets for ANY GAME YOU CAN'T ATTEND!

To reserve your Early Bird Season Ticket(s), you are required to pay a $50 per seat non-refundable deposit within 72 hours of the final Guelph Storm Game of the 2022-23 season (including playoffs) and pay the balance anytime on, or before May 26/2023. If full payment is not received on, or before May 26 your ordered will be reclassified to regular prices.

Please visit www.guelphstorm.com or contact our office by phone at 519-837-9690 ext. 0 if you need more information/details about season tickets!