7:30pm - Friday, Dec 6, 2019

BARRIE COLTS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #14

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

LONDON KNIGHTS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #15

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 13, 2019

WINDSOR SPITFIRES at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #16

2:00pm - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

KITCHENER RANGERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #17

7:00pm - Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

HAMILTON BULLDOGS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #18

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

PETERBOROUGH PETES at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #19

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 5, 2020

KITCHENER RANGERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 17, 2020

OWEN SOUND ATTACK at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #21

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

KITCHENER RANGERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #22

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

FLINT FIREBIRDS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #23

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

ERIE OTTERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #24

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

OWEN SOUND ATTACK at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #25

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 17, 2020

SSM GREYHOUNDS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #26

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 21, 2020

LONDON KNIGHTS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #27

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

NIAGARA ICEDOGS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #28

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 28, 2020

ERIE OTTERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #29

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 6, 2020

OSHAWA GENERALS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #30

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020

KITCHENER RANGERS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #31

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 13, 2020

WINDSOR SPITFIRES at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #32

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

LONDON KNIGHTS at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #33

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 20, 2020

SARNIA STING at GUELPH STORM

Regular Season Game #34